contact us

When it comes to help, never forget

We are dedicated to making a positive difference in the business and lives of our members.

2016 IWA Queen

 IWA Officers

Past Chairman of the Board
Mike Horrall
P.O. Box 198
Oaktown, Indiana 47591
Mobile:  812-890-1474

2nd Vice President
Rob Beets

Chairman of the Board of Directors
Rick Linenburg
2707 Marion Dr.
Vincennes, Indiana 47591-4738
Office Phone: 812-881-7520

Kelly Tyner
1046 N. Aspen Drive
Vincennes, Indiana 47591
Mobile:  812-887-1422
1st Vice President
Cody Smith
Mobile: 812-291-0397
Director of Marketing & Promotions
Lana Brothers
Mobile: 314-724-6305

 Executive Council

Anita Field
1293 E Ramsey Road
Vincennes, Indiana 47591
Home Phone: 812-882-9384
Office Phone: 812-886-0766
Mobile:  812-887-6853
Fax: 812-886-1333

Ken Frey
10146 S State Road 241
Decker, Indiana 47524
Home Phone: 812-743-2751
Office Phone: 812-769-2400
Fax: 812-769-5100

Joe Mouzin
3362 S Main Street Rd
Vincennes, Indiana 47591
Home Phone: 812-882-2529
Fax: 812-882-3673

Ed McClellan
2008 Hall Avenue
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
Home Phone: 734-995-0149
Office Phone: 734-995-6720


John T Nowaskie
Vincennes, Indiana 47591

Jay Halter
4398 South School House Road
Vincennes, Indiana 47591
Home Phone: 812-886-9774


Dennis Mouzin

Kolby Frey
10146 S. State Road 241
Decker, Indiana 47524
Office Phone: 812-769-2400
Mobile:  812-881-7073
Fax: 812-769-5100

Brad Toney

Judy Kenworthy

Brad Toney

Oaktown, IN

Executive Committee



Kelly Tyner


Kent Williams


Brady Mouzin


Rick Linenburg


Craig Mathis


Paul Teague


Richard Novac


Renee Mattingly


Jamey Adams


Jim Mize


Brad Jones


Angie Toney

Taylor Vieck

Executive Committee



Rob Beets


Jim Stewart


Mike Mouzin


Jon Williams


John Frenz


Cody Smith


Carrie Smith


Brad Johnston


Jim Elam


Jay Tislow


Shawn Lamb


Taylor Vieck


Mike Browning

Past Presidents

   2016                       Richard Novak


   2014-2015              Mike Horrall

2012-2013 Brad Johnston
2010-2011 Carrie Smith
2008-2009 Brad Toney
2006-2007 Dennis Mouzin
2004-2005 John T. Nowaskie
2002-2003 Kolby Frey
2000-2001 Ed McClellan
1998-1999 Joe Mouzin
1996-1997 Curt Field
1994-1995 Dan Garner
1992-1993 Ken Frey
1989-1991 Anita Field


We appreciate your feedback, send us an email and we’ll get back to you asap.

Contact Us

We look forward to hearing from you, send us an email and we'll get back to you asap.

Not readable? Change text.